FULL SEASON's MEET CARD
2011- 2012 Season

For more information on each meet phone the Kennels on 0772 9034546 or 01435 830571

We are an amateur hunt and we welcome visitors. We work hard to plan each meet and always try to ensure that there are alternative routes. We also pride ourselves on ensuring we see everyone home!

The meets vary in type, so please call our secretaries, Sally Mack and Jo Field, or Nic and Sue Wheeler at the kennels, for more information and to discuss the meets that may be suitable.

There is now no need to book in - but please bring some tea! Meet at 12 noon.

October 2011

PLEASE SEE NOTICE RE KENNEL COUGH ON HOME PAGE
OPENING MEET

Sunday 23rd October

Cherry Croft Farm, Herstmonceux
By kind invitation of Miss Caroline Richardson

Sunday 30th October
The Ferry Inn, Stone, Nr Wittersham, Kent
Unbox at Luckhurst Farm
By Kind invitation of Mr Tim Piper

NOVEMBER

Thursday November 3rd (St Huberts Day)
Montague, Hankham
Parking at the meet
By kind invitation of Mr and Mrs J Glessing and Mr and Mrs M Hole

Sunday 6th November
Bassett's Manor, Hartfield
By kind invitation of Mr and Mrs F Whetstone

Wed 9th November
Phone Kennels

Sunday 13th November 
Attwood Farm, Bodle Street Green
Rememberance Sunday
Parking at the meet
By kind invitation of Mr and Mrs J Petrides and Mr and Mrs N Godwin

Wednesday 16th November
Colbrans Farm, Laughton
Parking at the meet (turn left before you pass through the main white gates into the farm, and keep left to park up by the new cattle buildings)
By kind invitation of Mr & Mrs Simpson

Saturday 19th November
The Coakham Bloodhounds Ball
Tel: Carol Kay 01797 280121
East Sussex National Golf Resort, Uckfield

Sunday 20th November
Barons Grange, Iden
Parking at the meet
By kind invitation of the Ramus family

Wednesday 23rd November
Frankham Farm, Mark Cross
Parking at the meet
By kind invitation of Mr and Mrs Watts

Sunday 27th November (Children Welcome)
Pickney Bush Farm, Newchurch
By kind invitation of Mrs I Link
and Mr and Mrs R Langrish

Parking at the meet

Wednesday 30th December
Rickney Farm, Rickney Bridge
Park at the meet
By kind invitation of Mr and Mrs R Miles

DECEMBER

Sunday 4th December
Larkins Brewery, Chiddingstone 
Parking at the meet.
By kind invitation of Mr B Docherty

Sunday 11th December
Firle Place, Firle
Park in the road outside the gates, and hack to the meet at the house
By kind invitation of The Rt. Hon. Viscount H.N. Gage

Friday 18th December
Montague, Hankham
Parking at the meet
By kind invitation of Mr and Mrs J Glessing and Mr and Mrs M Hole

Friday 23rd December
Iden Park, Iden (Fancy Dress)
Parking and tea at Baron's Grage
By kind invitation of Mr Glenn Wassall and Mr Neven Znaor

Wednesday 28th December
Street Farm  Jevington
Parking in the yard
By kind invitation of Jo Carr and Stephen Goldman

JANUARY 2012

January 1st
Nurstead Court, Meopham
By kind invitation of Mr and Mrs M Edmeads-Sterns and Mr Guy Edmeads-Sterns